Silver Demon by Caron Rider - Silver Series

Silver Knight by Caron Rider: Book #1 in the popular Silver series. 

When 17-yr-old Diana sees a bishop in a video on YouTube she realizes that reincarnation is real and that she’s been alive before! Every night in her dreams, she re-lives her past learning that it’s kill or be killed.  Now the bishop at the Vatican whom she saved in another life, calls on her once more.  She is needed to help defeat evil within the catacombs of Rome but when she arrives she meets Alexander- literally the man of her dreams!  Through every lifetime she has loved him, betrayed him and been killed by him.  Will she forgive him or strike first this time?

Silver Demon is Book #2, and continues to thrill!

Silver Demon by Caron Rider - Silver Series

Plunged into a demon-filled world, Diana is forced to come to terms with her new reality.  Her duty now is to defend humans and her dreams have been preparing her.  Unfortunately her dreams have also shown her Alexander, a man she has loved and loathed through the ages.  Diana soon learns that he has followed her home from Rome and people are dying in Springfield!  Diana and her best friends, Maggie and Sam gear up for new challenges and Diana must decide once and for all if she should let Alexander – her sometimes demon lover, into her current life.

So far I have really enjoyed the Silver Series and I thought I would give you guys a chance to catch up before I review Caron’s much anticipated, Silver Dreamer.  Check back soon, I for one can’t wait to read it!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s