Cover Reveal: Ghost Slayer by Majanka Verstraete #NewAdult #Paranormal #CoverReveal #Giveaway

IMG_20170601_064704

I’m so happy when a talented writer from our bookish community has book news of their own…

And I’m thrilled to share this gorgeous cover with you!

Ghost Slayer #1 (Release Date: Coming Soon)

Twenty-one-year-old Kaelyn has spent half her life hunting ghosts and killing them. But she’s not like the other ghost hunters who have to rely on spells and curses to banish ghosts back to where they came from, hoping that they don’t come back. When Kaelyn kills a ghost, they stay dead.

But in Mortimer Hall, a behemoth of a house, Kaelyn is about to face the most powerful and life-threatening ghost she ever met, and what she doesn’t know is that the ghost has been waiting just for her…

Add to Goodreads

Fire Quill Publishing

Giveaway: To celebrate her new cover, Majanka is giving away a $10 Amazon gift card! Click HERE  to enter!

About the Author

Welcome-Majanka

Majanka Verstraete studies law and criminology by day and writes speculative fiction by night. All her books include monsters of some kind: the good, the bad, and just about every species in between. Her first books were the Valentina’s Spooky Adventures series, a children’s picture book series featuring a little vampire girl. She also worked on the Weirdville series, a series of scary lower grade chapter books ideal for fans of R.L. Stine. She has written a few young adult books, most notably the Mirrorland series (YA Dark Fantasy) and the Angel of Death Series (YA Paranormal). She loves writing short horror stories and novellas, and hopes to finish a horror novel one day. When she’s not writing, she’s probably playing World of Warcraft or catching up with the dozens of TV series she’s addicted to.

Majanka Verstaete | Facebook | Twitter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: Ghost Slayer by Majanka Verstraete #NewAdult #Paranormal #CoverReveal #Giveaway

  1. Christina @ The Bookshelf Corner

    I’m not one for ghosts per se, but this book does sound interesting. I’m intrigued that the ghost has been “waiting for her.” Also, the cover is really beautiful.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s