If You Love Serial Killer Books & 80’s Slasher Flicks, You’ll Love this! Sign Up For March Blog Tour Today! The Mask Beneath Her Face by Rafael Chandler (Only 3 Spots Left!) #Bloggers #BloggersWanted #Horror #TuesdayBlog

Hey Bloggers and horror fans! I’m so excited to be organizing this tour! This one runs from March 5th to March 9th and will have review, excerpt reveal, and promo spots available. The author is also open to interviews. All digital formats are available and of course, there will be a great giveaway for your readers.

Release Date: October 14, 2017mask-beneath-her-face-cover.jpg
Genre: Horror/ Thriller
Blurb:

During the 1980s, slashers terrorized America. With machetes and masks, these unstoppable killers stalked college campuses, quiet suburbs, and lakeside cabins.

Thirty years ago, Bobbi Metzger survived a massacre at her 16th birthday party. She spent decades putting her life back together.

Tonight, Bobbi will face a new killer: a high-tech slasher hell-bent on opening the doorway to an abyss of unimaginable horror.

How long can Bobbi survive this nightmare? What will she do to protect the people she loves? How much blood is she willing to spill?

Goodreads

Amazon

About the Author

Rafael-Chandler-photo.JPG

Rafael Chandler writes novels (Hexcommunicated, The Astounding Antagonists), video games (SOCOM 4, Rainbow Six: Lockdown, MAG), and tabletop role-playing games (Teratic Tome, Lusus Naturae). He’s a metalhead, a kaijuphile, and a gorehound.

One thought on “If You Love Serial Killer Books & 80’s Slasher Flicks, You’ll Love this! Sign Up For March Blog Tour Today! The Mask Beneath Her Face by Rafael Chandler (Only 3 Spots Left!) #Bloggers #BloggersWanted #Horror #TuesdayBlog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s