WANTED: NORTH AMERICAN #BLOGGERS! Blog Tour Sign Up: Proximity by Jem Tugwell (Nov. 17th – 30th) Genre: Techno Thriller/ Police Procedural @JemTugwell @RRBookTours1

R&R Book Tours

Hey Bloggers

I’m organizing a 2 week tour for exciting Techno Thriller, Proximity by Jem Tugwelland I need North American (United States, Canada, and Mexico) bloggers to host all sorts of posts, though review spots will get priority, there will also be guest posts, spotlights, and interviews. We are trying to break into the NA market, so while all bloggers are welcome, we specifically need North American bloggers!

For fans of Black Mirror and The City!

Check it out & sign up below!

44322945._SY475_Proximity (iMe Series Book 1)

Publication Date: ( June 6, 2019)

Genre: Techno Thriller/ Procedural

Publisher: Serpentine Books

You can’t get away with anything. Least of all murder. 

DI Clive Lussac has forgotten how to do his job. Ten years of embedded technology – ‘iMe’ – has led to complete control and the eradication of crime. Then the impossible happens. A body is found…

View original post 325 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s