Tomorrow and Yesterday by Kris Francoeur @KFAnnaBelleRose @btwnthelinespub #RRBookTours #BlogTour #BookSpotlight #Excerpt #Giveaway #Books #AmReading

Busy day on Reads & Reels today! Tons of great content, books, and giveaways! First up, welcome to the blog tour for Tomorrow and Yesterday, by Kris Francoeur! Read on for a sneak peek from the book and a chance to win a signed copy, plus a $20 Amazon gift card

Blog Tour: Drowning by Steven M. Cross @stevecrosswords @RRBookTours1 @btwnthelinespub #Drowning #RRBookTours #YA #YAReads #YABooks #Drama

Welcome to the blog tour for Drowning by Steven M. Cross! Read on for an exclusive excerpt and more details! (YA Contemporary)

WIN A COPY!! Blog Tour: #GuestPost & #Excerpt: A Kind of Family by Bonnie Meekums @bonniemeekums @btwnthelinespub #BlogTour @AKindofFamily #RRBookTours

Welcome to the blog tour for A Kind of Family by Bonnie Meekums. We'll have loads of exclusive content and a guest post from the author herself, so be sure to follow along!

Book Review by @hybibliophiliac: Sweet Pea by Julie Murphy #Review #MGBooks #BookBlogger #Books @andimJULIE

The first middle grade novel from Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’ (now a popular Netflix film), is a funny, heartwarming story perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead, Ali Benjamin, and Holly Goldberg Sloan.

Blog Tour: Prodigal by Samantha Sanchez Book Spotlight! #Contemporary #UrbanFiction #Books #BlogTour @RRBookTours1

Welcome to the blog tour for Prodigal, an urban fiction novel by Samantha Sanchez!

American Flowers #Review – The Books of Michael McLellan Blog Tour! Featuring In the Shadow of the Hanging Tree & American Flowers @McLellanBooks #Excerpt & #Giveaway ($20 Amazon GC) #BlogTour

Good morning readers!  Wow am I ever suffering from the Mondays today! Thankfully, I have two incredible books to share with you, and a review of American Flowers by Michael McLellan!  Don't forget to enter the giveaway at the bottom. It's an Amazon Gift Card!