Featured

WIN A COPY!! Blog Tour: #GuestPost & #Excerpt: A Kind of Family by Bonnie Meekums @bonniemeekums @btwnthelinespub #BlogTour @AKindofFamily #RRBookTours

Welcome to the blog tour for A Kind of Family by Bonnie Meekums. We'll have loads of exclusive content and a guest post from the author herself, so be sure to follow along!

Book Review by @hybibliophiliac: Sweet Pea by Julie Murphy #Review #MGBooks #BookBlogger #Books @andimJULIE

The first middle grade novel from Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’ (now a popular Netflix film), is a funny, heartwarming story perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead, Ali Benjamin, and Holly Goldberg Sloan.

Blog Tour: Prodigal by Samantha Sanchez Book Spotlight! #Contemporary #UrbanFiction #Books #BlogTour @RRBookTours1

Welcome to the blog tour for Prodigal, an urban fiction novel by Samantha Sanchez!

American Flowers #Review – The Books of Michael McLellan Blog Tour! Featuring In the Shadow of the Hanging Tree & American Flowers @McLellanBooks #Excerpt & #Giveaway ($20 Amazon GC) #BlogTour

Good morning readers!  Wow am I ever suffering from the Mondays today! Thankfully, I have two incredible books to share with you, and a review of American Flowers by Michael McLellan!  Don't forget to enter the giveaway at the bottom. It's an Amazon Gift Card!

Kobo Haul! Yes I Really Did Need more Books 📚 #BookBlogger #BookHaul #BookLover #Books

My lastest book haul! Yes I needed them! Check out the books I got for a steal!

Book Review: Not All Migrate by Krystyna Byers @KrystynaByers #Review #Books #BookBlogger

Happy Monday guys! Trying to stay on top of my miles long TBR, so here's my latest book review!