Featured

Book Tour: Isle of Dragons by L.A. Thompson – Genre: YA Fantasy @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

Watch steampunk technology and high fantasy witchcraft clash in this heroine’s fast-paced, epic journey to rescue her father and reveal the secrets of the noble court.

Book Tour & #Giveaway: Prince of MidWest by Abigail Linhardt – Genre: Alternate History/ Steampunk/ Magic @Promthanius @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

Cecil is a vampire desperate to find a way to redeem his soul so he can finally rest in peace. He’s told the way to redemption is to save the American Empire by finding the prince and putting him on the throne. The only problem? That prince was murdered eight years ago. Upon mentioning the dead prince to the royal court, Cecil is swiftly accused of being a spy and sentenced to an underground prison...

Book Tour & #Giveaway: Shadow Bound Souls by Steven Rudy – Genre: Epic Sci-Fi/ Fantasy/ Steampunk @MysticPeddler @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #ShadowBoundSouls #Books

A fallen empire, a failed republic, and a frontier of alchemy, magic and machines…

Book Tour: A Conventicle of Magpies by LMR Clarke “Perfect for fans of Spellbreaker and Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell.” @lmrclarkeauthor @RRBookTours1 @castrumpress #RRBookTours #AConventicleofMagpies #Bloodskills

"Perfect for fans of Spellbreaker and Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell." A Conventicle of Magpies is the first book in the Bloodskills duology, and today we have an exclusive excerpt for you and a chance to win a signed copy of the book!

Blog Tour: One Flew Through the Dragon Heart by C.S. Johnson🐲 #Excerpt & #Giveaway! @C_S_Johnson13 @RRBookTours1 #OneFlew #BlogTour #Steampunk #Fantasy #HistoricalFiction

One Flew Through the Dragon Heart is book #1 of a new series called Favan and Flew by C.S. Johnson, and it looks AMAZING! Below is an excerpt so you can get a peek, and there is also a giveaway to enter-- a chance to win a paperback copy of the book!

Blog Tour: A World of Intemperance by Ichabod Temperance (Vol. 2 in The Adventures of Ichabod Temperance) #Excerpt & #Giveaway! @IckyTemperance #BlogTour #BookBlogger #Steampunk #Romance

Welcome to the Adventures of Ichabod Temperance! I thrilled to share this fun and exciting series with you today, in particular, vol. 2 A World of Intemperance! This Steampunk tale has it all! Adventure, thrills, romance and fantastic characters! I also have a really cool giveaway for you all to enter, so be sure to read through to the end to enter!