Sinners & Saints: Release Day + Giveaway

The much-anticipated release of Sinners & Saints Anthology is FINALLY HERE!! I’m thrilled to announce this impressive lineup of award winning, best selling, and up and coming authors as they’ve come together to compile a multi-subgenre Romantic collection. From Romantic fantasy, to Romantic Drama and everything in between, the Sinners & Saints collection offers something for everyone! There are 17 authors total bringing to the table 17 novellas that are sure to leave you feeling hot, shocked, and perhaps even craving a little sin of your own. Not only that, but there are some pretty cool pre-release purchase incentives, and an Amazon giveaway that will CONTINUE THROUGH RELEASE WEEK! (incentives available until Jan. 17th)

Sometimes it takes a Saint to love a Sinner.

There’s something for everyone in this collection of 17 romance stories from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors. From reluctant billionaires to displaced gods…

View original post 343 more words

Blog Tour & #Giveaway: Clipped Wings by Molly Merryman @DeborahBrosseau @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

I am thrilled to share this extraordinary book with all of you today! Please read on for an excerpt from Clipped Wings by Molly Merryman and a chance to win a $25 Amazon gift card!

Book Release: Debt-Free ASAP! by John Nicholas @KeriBarnum @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #NonFiction

Congratulations to John Nicholas on the release of his book, Debt-Free ASAP! Fitting that this book should come to the rescue after all our holiday excess! There is also a chance to win a $25 Amazon gift card. Perhaps a treat for getting your finances in order?

Blog Tour & #Giveaway: The Kompromat Kill by Michael Jenkins @FailsafeQuery @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #MondayBlogs

‘They were preparing for decades – now it’s time to take them down……’

Hiding overseas with a price on his head, Sean Richardson is tasked to lead a deniable operation to hunt down and recruit an international model and spy. Moving across Asia Minor and Europe, Sean embarks on a dangerous journey tracking an Iranian spy ring who hold the keys to a set of consequences the British Intelligence Services would rather not entertain.

As Sean investigates deeper, he uncovers dark secrets from his past and a complex web of espionage spun from the hand of a global master spy. As he inches closer to the truth, the rules of the game change – and the nerve-wracking fate of many lives sits in his hands.

The second in a set of spy thrillers that have been expertly crafted with stunning plot lines, magnificent locations, and twists that leave you gasping for air. Perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, Robert Ludlum, Tom Clancy, and Scott Mariani.

Blog Tour: Optimize Your Immune System by Marie Ruggles RD, CN @KeriBarnum @RRBookTours #RRBookTours

It’s that time of year again, where we all make goals for the new year, including ones about lifestyle and health. After 2021, I can’t think of a better book than Optimize Your Immune System to aid us on our journey to better health and a stronger immune system. 

Read on for details and a chance to win a $25 Amazon gift card!

Featured

Guest Post: A Collection of the Best Graphic Novels of All Time by Ashley Halsey #GuestPost #GuestBlog #Blog

Happy New Year Guys! 

Let's hope the door kicks 2020 on its way out ammiright? 

Today we have a guest and I think you're really going to love her! She's all about graphic novels and if you ask me, we DO NOT cover them enough! Please welcome Ashley to Reads & Reels!