Featured

4 Cool YA Fantasy Trends That We’d Love to See More Of by Savannah Cordova #GuestPost #YAFantasy #BookBlogger #Fantasy

I'm so happy to have Savannah back on Reads & Reels! Her posts are always so insightful and relatable. Here's another gem I know you guys are going to love!

WANTED: NORTH AMERICAN #BLOGGERS! Blog Tour Sign Up: Proximity by Jem Tugwell (Nov. 17th – 30th) Genre: Techno Thriller/ Police Procedural @JemTugwell @RRBookTours1

R&R Book Tours

Hey Bloggers

I’m organizing a 2 week tour for exciting Techno Thriller, Proximity by Jem Tugwelland I need North American (United States, Canada, and Mexico) bloggers to host all sorts of posts, though review spots will get priority, there will also be guest posts, spotlights, and interviews. We are trying to break into the NA market, so while all bloggers are welcome, we specifically need North American bloggers!

For fans of Black Mirror and The City!

Check it out & sign up below!

44322945._SY475_Proximity (iMe Series Book 1)

Publication Date: ( June 6, 2019)

Genre: Techno Thriller/ Procedural

Publisher: Serpentine Books

You can’t get away with anything. Least of all murder. 

DI Clive Lussac has forgotten how to do his job. Ten years of embedded technology – ‘iMe’ – has led to complete control and the eradication of crime. Then the impossible happens. A body is found…

View original post 325 more words

Good Writing is Like Good Sex: Sort of Sexy Thoughts on Writing by C.S. Johnson @C_S_Johnson13 @RRBookTours1 #BlogTour #Writing #NonFiction

Welcome to the blog tour for Good Writing is Like Good Sex: Sort of Sexy Thoughts on Writing. This cheeky and handy writing guide is by C.S. Johnson, and if you read through to the end, you can try to win a copy of your very own!

Book Review: The Cure by JG Faherty #Review by @TBraun_Author @jgfaherty #Horror #Thriller #Suspense #TuesdayBlogs #BookBlogger

Welcome back Theresa! We've missed you, and we've missed your insightful reviews! Check out Theresa's review of The Cure by JG Faherty (Horror/ Suspense)

Blog Tour: The Costumier’s Gift by Vicky Adin #Excerpt & #Giveaway! @VickyAdin #BlogTour #HistoricalFiction #BookBlogger

The Costumier’s Gift is now available for review! Find out how you can get your own review copy!

Reads & Reels

Book Cover

Welcome to the blog tour for The Costumier’s Gift by Vicky Adin!

The Costumier’s Gift

Publication Date: May 24, 2019

Genre: Historical Fiction

Why does a stranger hold the key to unlocking Katie’s family secrets?

1903 – Jane is the talented principal costumier at Auckland’s Opera House in its Edwardian heyday. She thrives in this place where she can hide from her pain and keep her skeletons to herself – until the past comes back to haunt her. Brigid, her beloved foster mother, and her best friend Gwenna are anchors in her solitary yet rewarding life. As the decades go by, the burden of carrying secrets becomes too great, and Jane must pass on the hidden truths.

Today – Katie seeks refuge from her crumbling personal life with her grandmother, who lives in past with the people in her cherished photographs. All too soon, Katie learns she must identify the…

View original post 954 more words

Happy Release Day 🎉🎉🎉 The Space Between Time by Charlie Laidlaw @CLaidlawAuthor @RRBookTours1 @AccentPress #TheSpaceBetweenTime #5Stars #Review #MustRead

The blog tour is over and we have our winners, but now it’s time to wish Charlie Laidlaw congrats and happy release day!

Reads & Reels

The Space Between Time Book Cover.jpg

Welcome to the month-long mega tour for Charlie Laidlaw’s newest book, The Space Between Time, due for release on June 20th! In addition to myself, there will be other amazing bloggers hosting reviews, interviews, book spotlights, and other exclusive content!

Additionally, there are loads of goodies being given away, so be sure to enter at the bottom! I also have a special giveaway for my readers too 😀!

The Space Between Time

Expected Publication Date: June 20th, 2019

Genre: Contemporary Fiction/ Dark Comedy

There are more stars in the universe than there are grains of sand on Earth…

Emma Maria Rossini appears to be the luckiest girl in the world. She’s the daughter of a beautiful and loving mother, and her father is one of the most famous film actors of his generation. She’s also the granddaughter of a rather eccentric and obscure Italian astrophysicist.

But as her seemingly…

View original post 2,039 more words