Book Tour: A Conventicle of Magpies by LMR Clarke “Perfect for fans of Spellbreaker and Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell.” @lmrclarkeauthor @RRBookTours1 @castrumpress #RRBookTours #AConventicleofMagpies #Bloodskills

"Perfect for fans of Spellbreaker and Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell." A Conventicle of Magpies is the first book in the Bloodskills duology, and today we have an exclusive excerpt for you and a chance to win a signed copy of the book!

Favourite Book of 2019! (It’s Not that Late!) by Viviana @ViviMackade @KatRossAuthor #Review #Gaslamp #Gothic #Books #BookBlogger #Bookworm

Viviana shares her favourite book(s) from 2019! What was your favourite?

If You Like Penny Dreadful, You’re Going Love This!!! #BookTrailer Reveal: Dead Steam by Bryce Raffle @BryceRaffle #Excerpt & #Giveaway! #Steampunk #Anthology #Horror

I have to say, this is the coolest book trailer I've seen in a while... Which isn't surprising considering how awesome this collection sounds! Dead Steam is now available for review. If you would like a copy in exchange for an honest review, there's a sign up sheet below. There's also a sweet giveaway too!