Featured

Blog Tour: #Excerpt & #Giveaway! Mink Eyes by Dan Flanigan @_DanFlanigan @RRBookTours1 @KeriBarnum #MinkEyes #RRBookTours #BlogTour #CrimeFiction #Thriller

Welcome to the blog tour for noir thriller, Mink Eyes by Dan Flanigan! Read on for a sneak peek and an amazing giveaway -- A print copy of the book PLUS a $25 Amazon gift card (U.S. Only), or a $25 Amazon gift card for international entries!

Blog Tour: Patch Lane by S.F. Barkley #GuestPost & #Giveaway @barkley_f @btwnthelinespub @RRBookTours1 #Thriller #RRBookTours #BlogTour #BookBlogger

Happy Monday Guys! It's not often we get to read a crime thriller written by a former police officer, but Patch Lane is just that, and this cover? Gives me chills! Welcome to the blog tour for Patch Lane, a brand new thriller by S.F. Barkley! Read on for a guest post from the author, an exclusive excerpt, and a chance to win a Kindle copy of the book!

Blog Tour: Guest Post & #Giveaway! Proximity by Jem Tugwell @JemTugwell @RRBookTours1 @SerpentineBooks #Proximity #BlogTour #Thriller #SciFi #Excerpt #GuestPost

Today, I have an exclusive excerpt and a guest post from the author! There's also a chance to win a signed copy of the book! 

Featured

The Whisper Man by Alex North “A fantastic thriller with rich characters, tons of suspense, and more than a few twists.” @writer_north @CeladonBooks #BookReview #Thriller #Books #BookBlogger

Here's another fabulous book I purchased as soon as it was released, that I'm ashamed to be reviewing just now (bad book blogger!), but my passing slump was relentless, not to mention my TBR is ginormous! Better late than never?

URGENT CALL OUT FOR #BLOGGERS! Blog Tour Sign Up: Proximity by Jem Tugwell (Nov. 17th – 30th) Genre: Techno Thriller/ Police Procedural #Books #Thriller #Bookworm #BookBlogger

URGENT CALL OUT FOR BLOGGERS! I'm organizing a 2 week tour for exciting Techno Thriller, Proximity by Jem Tugwell and I need bloggers to host all sorts of posts, though review spots will get priority, there will also be guest posts, spotlights, and interviews. We are trying to break into the NA market, so while all bloggers are welcome, we specifically need North American bloggers! For fans of Black Mirror and The City and The City!

Blog Tour: Dawn of the Assassin by Bill Brewer #Excerpt & #Giveaway! @BrewerBooks #BlogTour #RRBookTours @KeriBarnum #Thriller #Adventure #BookBirthday

Welcome to the blog tour for exciting Adventure Thriller, Dawn of the Assassin, by Bill Brewer! To celebrate its launch, we have loads of exclusive content including a guest post from the author, and an AMAZING giveaway to enter -- A signed copy of the book and a $25 Amazon Gift Card (U.S. Only)! International readers will have a chance to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card!