The Next Book in Kat Martin’s Maximum Security Series is NOW AVAILABLE in Paperback! Grab a Copy of The Ultimate Betrayal TODAY! @katmartinauthor @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

When investigative journalist Jessie Kegan’s father, a colonel in the army, is accused of treason, Jessie is determined to clear his name.  Reluctantly, she turns to former Special Ops soldier, Brandon Garrett, her late brother’s best friend–a true heartbreaker, according to her brother. With danger coming from every angle, time is running out and the game being played is deadly.  Working together, Bran and Jessie must risk everything to solve the riddle and confront the threat–before it’s too late.

Blog Tour & #Giveaway: The Kompromat Kill by Michael Jenkins @FailsafeQuery @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #MondayBlogs

‘They were preparing for decades – now it’s time to take them down……’ Hiding overseas with a price on his head, Sean Richardson is tasked to lead a deniable operation to hunt down and recruit an international model and spy. Moving across Asia Minor and Europe, Sean embarks on a dangerous journey tracking an Iranian spy ring who hold the keys to a set of consequences the British Intelligence Services would rather not entertain. As Sean investigates deeper, he uncovers dark secrets from his past and a complex web of espionage spun from the hand of a global master spy. As he inches closer to the truth, the rules of the game change – and the nerve-wracking fate of many lives sits in his hands. The second in a set of spy thrillers that have been expertly crafted with stunning plot lines, magnificent locations, and twists that leave you gasping for air. Perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, Robert Ludlum, Tom Clancy, and Scott Mariani.

Blog Tour: Optimize Your Immune System by Marie Ruggles RD, CN @KeriBarnum @RRBookTours #RRBookTours

It’s that time of year again, where we all make goals for the new year, including ones about lifestyle and health. After 2021, I can’t think of a better book than Optimize Your Immune System to aid us on our journey to better health and a stronger immune system.  Read on for details and a chance to win a $25 Amazon gift card!

Featured

Guest Post: A Collection of the Best Graphic Novels of All Time by Ashley Halsey #GuestPost #GuestBlog #Blog

Happy New Year Guys!  Let's hope the door kicks 2020 on its way out ammiright?  Today we have a guest and I think you're really going to love her! She's all about graphic novels and if you ask me, we DO NOT cover them enough! Please welcome Ashley to Reads & Reels!

The Next Book in Kat Martin’s Maximum Security Series is NOW AVAILABLE in Paperback! Grab a Copy of The Ultimate Betrayal TODAY! @katmartinauthor @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

R&R Book Tours

Big News!

The Ultimate Betrayal by New York Times Bestselling author Kat Martin, is now available in paperback! 

The Ultimate Betrayal (paperback)full cover-1

The Ultimate Betrayal

Publication Date (Mass Paperback): December 29th, 2020

Genre: Suspense/ Romantic Thriller

When investigative journalist Jessie Kegan’s father, a colonel in the army, is accused of treason, Jessie is determined to clear his name.  Reluctantly, she turns to former Special Ops soldier, Brandon Garrett, her late brother’s best friend–a true heartbreaker, according to her brother.

With danger coming from every angle, time is running out and the game being played is deadly.  Working together, Bran and Jessie must risk everything to solve the riddle and confront the threat–before it’s too late.

Available on Amazon!

Excerpt

Too much downtime always made him nervous, kind of edgy as he waited for the other shoe to drop.  It had been a week since his last client had headed back to Nashville, a week…

View original post 1,056 more words

Kingdom of Broken Iron (Black Dawn #3) by Mallory McCartney is Now Available for Pre-Order!!! @MalMcCartney @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #KingdomofBrokenIron #YAFantasy

Yay! I'm so excited to announce that the highly anticipated 3rd installment of the Black Dawn series is now available for pre-order! If you pre-order Kingdom of Broken Iron, there is a fantastic gift -- 9 beautifully illustrated art prints depicting your favourite characters!