Featured

Book Review: All Your Twisted Secrets by Diana Urban @DianaUrban @HarperCollinsCa @harperteen #Review #YAReads #Thriller #YoungAdult #BookBlogger #ARCReview

I presume most of you have seen The Breakfast Club? Well, imagine those kids, now imagine them being held captive by an unknown psychopath a la Saw!

Featured

5 Stars for Chosen by Kiersten White @kierstenwhite @SimonSchusterCA #Review #YABooks #YAReads #BuffytheVampireSlayer #Vampires #Paranormal #BookBlogger

So much Slayer goodness!  This was such a nostalgic read for me as I am a HUGE Buffy fan, and nothing has filled the gaping wound since the final episode aired many, many years ago! Naturally, I started with Slayer, which was also fantastic but in Chosen, Nina the MC, really comes into her own.

Featured

HellHole: Anthology #Review by @TBraun _Author 😱 @leemurraywriter @JonathanMaberry @jakebible @seanellisauthor @paul_mannering @RenaMason88 @mcbride_michael @theJessMcHugh @sdp668 @aaronsterns @kescross @JH_Moncrieff @adrenalinebooks

HELLHOLE A descent into terror. Legends tell of a hollow earth, a world beneath our own. A world filled with wonders... and danger. But what if the legends are true?

Featured

Book Review by @hybibliophiliac: Sweet Pea by Julie Murphy #Review #MGBooks #BookBlogger #Books @andimJULIE

The first middle grade novel from Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’ (now a popular Netflix film), is a funny, heartwarming story perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead, Ali Benjamin, and Holly Goldberg Sloan.

Featured

Pivot Point Duology by Kasie West: #Review by @hybibliophiliac #Books #YAReads #BookBlogger #Bookworm #Paranormal #YoungAdult #HarperTeen

Happy Friday Bookworms!  I have big news! Reads & Reels is getting some new blood, and it's about time! It's just too much blog for little ole me now, so I'm thrilled to introduce one of our new writers to the team. Please give a warm welcome to Maggie!

Book Release Blitz: #Excerpt & #Giveaway! Last to Love (Moonlight Rogues #4) by Alexa Whitewolf @alexa_whitewolf @RRBookTours1 #BookBlitz #BookRelease #Werewolves #Books #BookBlogger #UrbanFantasy #ParanormalRomance #RRBookTours

Today we're celebrating the upcoming release of Last to Love by Alexa Whitewolf! Read on for an exclusive sneak peek, and a chance to win a signed copy of the book!