Featured

Book Tour: Reaper: Aftermath by Jonathan Pongratz @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Horror #Scifi

It’s been five years have passed since the Reapers invaded Earth, but Gregory is back and trying to survive the wastelands left behind!

Book Tour w/ #Giveaway: Takakush by Raine Reiter @rainereiter @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Takakush

When Professor Elena Lukas returns to her cozy Pacific Northwest hometown with a broken heart, she’s plunged back into the fate she tried to escape. Like her mother and grandmother before her, Elena must now dedicate her life to a powerful ancient Lithuanian goddess. Although she is prepared to live as a priestess hiding in a contemporary tourist town, she arrives to find that a series of so-called animal attacks have terrorized her forest. With the help of a handsome detective from the Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife, Elena uses her expertise in invasive and endangered species to identify that these are no normal animal attacks. The woods are stalked by a dark, mystical creature bent on ravaging the area in an attempt to quell its insatiable hunger. When her little sister goes missing, Elena realizes that the beast can only be vanquished if she is brave enough to face it in-person, embrace her identity as a high priestess, and expose her powers to the man she is growing feelings for.

Featured

Guest Post: How To Create An Engaging Story World by Katherine Rundell @KatherineRunde2 #GuestPost #GuestBlog #Fantasy #Books #WritingTips

Today, we have a guest and she's written a very interesting piece on world building during the writing process! Perfect for any genre, especially Fantasy!

Featured

Reads & Reels Turns 5: Where Has the Time Gone? #Blogiversary #BookBlog #Blogger

Reads & Reels is 5 years old today and I just can't believe it! Stats ebb and flow, readers come and go and yet my life changing blog is still here! And it really has changed my life! 

Book Tour: A Conventicle of Magpies by LMR Clarke “Perfect for fans of Spellbreaker and Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell.” @lmrclarkeauthor @RRBookTours1 @castrumpress #RRBookTours #AConventicleofMagpies #Bloodskills

"Perfect for fans of Spellbreaker and Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell."

A Conventicle of Magpies is the first book in the Bloodskills duology, and today we have an exclusive excerpt for you and a chance to win a signed copy of the book!

Featured

Book Review: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue by V.E. Schwab #BookReview #BookBlog #Books #AddieLaRue

Are you ready? Brace yourselves, because I wrote a book review! Just a small one but it's a start!