Lessons to Learn From AI in Movies by Nelson Cicchitto @nelson_avatier #GuestPost #Scifi #Movies

All movies offer some insight into the mind of the creator. Even the worst movies offer interesting information about their creators and the worlds they came from. The characters in those movies reflect something the movies’ creators believe about people, and that includes AI characters. What can you learn about the world by looking at this ranking of AI in movies?

Blog Tour: #Excerpt & #Giveaway! Ten Tales of a Dark Tomorrow by Kevin A. Khun @Big_Kuhna #Scifi #SpecFiction #Anthology #BookBlogger

I'm thrilled to welcome you to my stop on the blog tour for Ten Tales of a Dark Tomorrow by Kevin A. Kuhn! Read on for more details, and a chance to win a paperback copy of the book plus a $15 Amazon Gift Card!

Blog Tour: Till Human Voices Wake Us by C.S. Johnson @C_S_Johnson13 @RRBookTours1 #BlogTour #Fantasy #Scifi #Mermaids #RRBookTours #Duology

Welcome to the blog tour for Till Human Voices Wake us by C.S. Johnson!  Mermaids, need I say more? Read an excerpt and enter for a chance to win the Till Human Voices Wake Us duology!

URGENT CALL OUT FOR #BLOGGERS! Blog Tour Sign Up: Proximity by Jem Tugwell (Nov. 17th – 30th) Genre: Techno Thriller/ Police Procedural #Books #Thriller #Bookworm #BookBlogger

URGENT CALL OUT FOR BLOGGERS! I'm organizing a 2 week tour for exciting Techno Thriller, Proximity by Jem Tugwell and I need bloggers to host all sorts of posts, though review spots will get priority, there will also be guest posts, spotlights, and interviews. We are trying to break into the NA market, so while all bloggers are welcome, we specifically need North American bloggers! For fans of Black Mirror and The City and The City!

Blog Tour & #Giveaway: The Heights of Perdition (The Divine Space Pirates #1) by C.S. Johnson @C_S_Johnson13 #Romance #Scifi #RRBookTours1 #BlogTour

Hey Bookworms! It's my stop on The Heights of Perdition blog tour! I have an excerpt and giveaway for you all, so if YA Sci-fi / Romance is your jam, you're going to want to read on!

Happy Book Birthday!🎉Meat Space by Asa Tait #BlogTour & #Excerpt Reveal! @AsaTait @parliamentbooks #asatait #meatspace #scifireads #speculativefiction #theparliamenthousepress #TPHTours

Hey Sci-fi and Spec Fiction fans!  Would you look at this cover?! It's so awesome and if you enjoy Speculative Fiction as much as I do, you're going to want to check this out! 👇